The Global Sports Network

Contact Us

Global Operations
Vlad Marinescu vlad@rsportz.com
North America, San Francisco Operations Office
Greg Argyle greg@rsportz.com
Middle East, Dubai Operations Office
Ollie Kent ollie@rsportz.com
Eric Gottschalk eric@rsportz.com
Adam Griffiths adam@rsportz.com

Customer Services and Support
support@rsportz.com
Gary Cohen Director, Client Services gary@rsportz.com
Eddy Rojas Support Staff eddy@rsportz.com
Lauren Rankine Support Staff lauren@rsportz.com

This website uses browser cookies to identify authorized users, enhance user experience and collect usage statistics via third-party tools like Google Analytics. Some web pages may use cookies to identify users and customize advertising content to user interests. Please indicate if you approve this website to use cookies for these purposes.

Approve & Close